Members, Log In. Not a member? Sign Up

Ultimate Rollercoaster > Discussion Forums > Roller Coasters, Parks & Attractions > Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone?

Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone?

Posted: 9/13/16 at 7:27:37 PM
Views: 1369

Do you access the Discussion Forums on your mobile phone?

I'm curious if anyone tries. Outside of the forums the site is mostly mobile friendly (improvements still needed), but I haven't switched the forums.

Would this be of interest to anyone?

--
Eric
Ultimate Rollercoaster Moderator
Re: Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone? by frontrow frontrow Profile at 9/13/16 7:35:00 PM
My only source is my mobile phone. I never have had a computer. I've been accessing this site through a mobile phone since 2010.
Re: Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone? by SirWillow SirWillow Profile at 9/14/16 7:37:10 AM
I pretty much only access on a computer. I do enough business and work on my phone that I try to keep the "fun" stuff on a larger, easier to see screen.

I wouldn't be surprised to find I'm in the minority on that.

Re: Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone? by mucciared at 9/14/16 12:07:10 PM
Computer.

A nice feature I would like to see is a "like" button similar to Facebook. Sometimes I would still like to engage in comments or posts without having to post something myself, especially when I don't have anything relevant to add.

Re: Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone? by MABrider MABrider Profile at 9/14/16 1:03:44 PM
Computers.

But not those also known as "cell phones." :-)

Mike B.
Re: Poll: Do you access the discussion forums on a mobile phone? by drachen drachen Profile at 9/14/16 6:07:40 PM
I frequently am on here with my mobile. I think it would be good to have a more mobile friendly forum.
drachen