Members, Sign In. Not a member? Sign Up

Ultimate Rollercoaster

Ad
Ultimate Rollercoaster > Discussion Forums > Roller Coasters, Parks & Attractions > Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here?

Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here?

BReNt

Posted:
5/19/01 at
10:08:02 AM

Hey everyone,
how long have you guys been posting here?I have seen this poll before and it is usually intresting.I have now been posting here for a little over a year,and its been great,no matter how many times it shut down LOL.So,how many years hae you been posting here?
Take it Easy
-BReNt

Re: Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here? by PKI Buckeye at 5/19/01 12:52:47 PM

I've been posting since June 1999. I think the way I found this site was that I typed "roller coasters" in Yahoo b/c I was looking for tracks for RCT (I think, that was a while ago). I clicked URC and started looking in the forums. Well as usual, there must have been a lot of knowledge on the board b/c I found it interesting enough to stay!
-------------
PKI Buckeye

Re: Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here? by GR8 Ump at 5/19/01 2:53:17 PM

Just after it was launched on the old chapman server =)
I believe the site was launched August of 97 and I showed up around September

Joe
GR8 Ump

Re: Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here? by J-man at 5/19/01 5:20:20 PM

I've been postin here for about 2 years, since the summer of 1999, although I haven't been posting very much lately :(

J-man

Re: Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here? by MagnumAllan at 5/19/01 5:47:31 PM

About two years posting, about three reading. Thanks for reading! -Allan

Re: Poll:How Long Have You Been Posting Here? by Coaster Nut at 5/19/01 6:57:46 PM

> Hey everyone,
> how long have you guys been posting here?I have
> seen this poll before and it is usually
> intresting.I have now been posting here for a
> little over a year,and its been great,no matter
> how many times it shut down LOL.So,how many years
> hae you been posting here?